Home Services Submit Case Our Team Contact Us BEC Blog  

At BEC, we employ a highly trained staff of engineers and technical specialists who offer our clients a wide variety of services, including consulting engineering, accident reconstruction, forensic engineering, failure analysis, and trial graphics.

Charles E. Benedict, Ph.D., P.E.

Mechanical Engineer
850-558-3114
cbenedict@becind.com

 

Brian G. Pfeifer, Ph.D., P.E.

Mechanical/Civil Engineer
850-558-3121
bpfeifer@becind.com

 

Chris A. Yates, P.E.

Mechanical Engineer
904-707-5480
cyates@becind.com
SERVING CLIENTS THROUGH OUR JACKSONVILLE OFFICE

David M. Schumaker

Consultant
Electronic/Power Distribution and
Controls Specialist
850-558-3101
info@becconsult.com

 

Traci K. Campbell, P.E., CXLT

Industrial Engineer
850-558-3135
tcampbell@becconsult.com

 

If the critical law is physics...
You Need an Engineer!

Patrick D. Weber

Engineering Technician/Field Responder
941-544-5420
pweber@becconsult.com
SERVING CLIENTS THROUGH OUR VENICE OFFICE

Richard E. Lackinger

Graphics/Engineering Technician
850-558-3101
rlackinger@becind.com

Erich L. Breedlove

Engineering Technician/Network Administrator
850-558-3124
ebreedlove@becconsult.com

 

Sean P. Vozza

Mechanical Engineer
850-558-3123
svozza@becconsult.com

 

Iola J. Goeke

General Manager
850-558-3104
igoeke@becserv.com

 

Lorie A. Heinz

Controller
850-558-3109
lheinz@becserv.com

 

Gail L. Glawson

Executive Assistant
850-558-3115
gglawson@becind.com

 

Linda M. Slade

Information Services Specialist
850-558-3101
lslade@becserv.com

 

Melissa N. Watts

Administrative Services Assistant
850-558-3106
mwatts@becconsult.com

Lindsey N. Seitz

Administrative Assistant
850-558-3122
lseitz@becconsult.com

Paul M. Robinson

Maintenance Technician

Want to join
our team?

 
 

 

Accident Reconstruction - Consulting - Failure Analysis - Graphics

3660 Hartsfield Road, Tallahassee, Florida 32303
850.558.3100 phone 850.575.8454 fax

[Home] [Services] [Submit Case] [Our Team] [Contact Us] [BEC Blog] [Careers] [In Memoriam]

Copyright 2013 BEC Companies, Inc.